Contacts

FONDAZIONE RICERCA BIOMEDICA AVANZATA ONLUS

via Orus, 2 - 35129 Padova
tel. +39 049 7923211/254/265
fax. +39 049 7923250/266

www.fondbiomed.it
info@fondbiomed.it
amministrazione@fondbiomed.it

C.F. 92102180285
P.IVA 03709640282


Administrative Director,
Daniela Garbo
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 246 o Fax: ... 246 daniela.garbo@unipd.it

Administration Officers
Sara Pandolfo
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 265 o Fax: ... 250
sara.pandolfo@unipd.it

Elena Pasquato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 265 o Fax: ... 250
elena.pasquato@vimm.it

Elena Grifalconi
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 202 o Fax: ... 250
elena.grifalconi@unipd.it

Receptionist
Giorgio Carelli
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211 o Fax: ... 250 giorgio.carelli@unipd.it

Tecnical Laboratory Coordinator
& Animal House Coordinator
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235 emilio.bigon@unipd.it

Waste Disposal Consultant
Letizia Gabriele
Tel.: (+39) 049 827 6002 marialetizia.gabriele@unipd.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it

Computer Network Manager
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 287 andrea.nicoletto@unipd.it

Technical Assistant
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291 denis.bison@unipd.it

Lab Technician - flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261 anna.cabrelle@unipd.it