Staff

Administrative Director,
Daniela Garbo
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 246 • Fax: ... 250 daniela.garbo@unipd.it

Administration Officers
Sara Pandolfo
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 254 • Fax: ... 250 sara.pandolfo@unipd.it

Elena Pasquato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 265 • Fax: ... 250
elena.pasquato@fondbiomed.it

Elena Grifalconi
Fax: ... 250
elena.grifalconi@unipd.it

Scientific Secretary
Marta Codato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 288 • Fax: ... 250 marta.codato@unipd.it

Receptionist
Giorgio Carelli
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211 • Fax: ... 250 giorgio.carelli@unipd.it

Tecnical Laboratory Coordinator
& Animal House Coordinator
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235 emilio.bigon@unipd.it


Waste Disposal Consultant
Letizia Gabriele
Tel.: (+39) 049 827 6002 marialetizia.gabriele@unipd.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it

Computer Network Manager
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 287 andrea.nicoletto@unipd.it

Technical Assistant
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291 denis.bison@unipd.it

Lab Technician - flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261 anna.cabrelle@unipd.it